Choke on Sunshine

We always want sunshine but He knows there must also be rain

17 Days

leave a comment »

Exams coming up in approximately 17 days and I’ve barely touched my lecture notes. I know I ought to be more disciplined with myself but sometimes I just think that I’ve totally lost the motivation for school/university.

“People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.”
– Zig Ziglar

Well, here goes me! *puts studying-helmet on*

Written by zimin175

April 28, 2011 at 1:01 PM

Posted in University

Leave a Reply

