Choke on Sunshine

We always want sunshine but He knows there must also be rain

I Me Mine

leave a comment »

Wouldn’t it be good if whenever I judge someone in a negative way, my silly brain would quickly remind me that I’m no different? That my judgments aren’t always correct? Of course it would be good but it’s not that way and there’s nothing much I can do about it besides trying to hold my judgments back first before acting on it, right?

But then again, being judgmental is one thing; letting prejudice cloud your judgments is another.

Written by zimin175

May 5, 2011 at 2:14 AM

Posted in Food for thought

Leave a Reply

